Every person is different and reacts differently to external stimuli! This is also true for the Individual System BioCorrection! Yet thanks to our technique there is something in common: the success of the treatment – improved metabolic rate and obviously good health.

Выберите представительство:

Over recent years the Laboratory of Molecular Biology in the scientific campus Berlin-Buch developed a group of Nanovit preparations: Nanovit-Metabolic, Nanovit Vita, Nanovit Immuno, Nanovit Amino and Nanovit Derma ointment.



Administration and Medical Management

Naum Borodyansky

Doctor of Science

Since February 2014 Dr. Naum Borodyansky is the director of ICP HealthCare GmbH. He received the Diploma of the European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD) in 1994, is the author of 45 scientific works. Member of SRA.
Joerg Schultz

Prof. MD

Professor Joerg Schultz takes the position of medical director since 2011. After defending his doctoral thesis in 1979 he worked as a therapist, cardiologist and geriatrician – for more than 30 years he has been the head physician in geriatric clinic in Berlin-Buch. Today he, a native of Leipzig, is the honorary president of the association for vitality and active ageing. Since April 15, 2013 he is an Honorary Member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences in Biomedicine.




Naida Abdulkerimova

Candidate of Medicine

Questions on the implementation, monitoring and evaluation of tests of biofunctional status within health diagnosis and many other questions will be answered by Dr. Naida Abdulkerimova. Specialist in general and intense medicine is your partner on issues of combination of proper nutrition and rational lifestyle.


Research and development

Stefan Heimann

Doctor of Science

Dr. Stefan Heimann is a physicist and molecular biologist with advanced degrees. In various research projects he devoted himself to the study of genes and proteins, as well as immunology and bioinformatics. Dr. Heimann has extensive experience in the field of solid-state reactions media and support materials based on the catalytically active minerals. As an employee of ICP Health Care GmbH, Dr. Heimann is responsible for the development and standardization of Nanovit dietary products.

Компания

 

Каждый человек индивидуален и по-разному реагирует на внешние раздражители! Это справед- ливо и для Индивидуальной Системной БиоКоррекции! И все же благодаря нашей методике есть и что-то общее: успех проведенного лечения – улучшенные показатели обмена веществ и заведомо хорошее самочувствие.


 

За последние годы в Лаборатории молекулярной биологии в научном городке Берлин-Бух разработана группа препаратов серии Nanovit: Нановит-Метаболик, Нановит Вита, Нановит Иммуно, Нановит Амино, крем Нановит-дерма.


Подробнее

Управление и медицинское руководство

 
Наум Бородянский

Доктор

С февраля 2014 г. Др. Наум Бородянский является директором ICP HealthCare GmbH. Он получил Диплом Европейского Фонда Развития Менеджмента (EFMD) в 1994 году, является автором 45 научных работ. Член SRA.

Йорг Шульц

Проф. доктор медицины

Профессор Йорг Шульц занимает с 2011 г. должность медицинского руководителя. После защиты докторской диссертации в 1979 pаботал как терапевт, кардиолог и гериатр – больше 30 лет был главным врачом гериатрической клиники в Берлин-Бухе. Сегодня он,- коренной уроженец Лейпцига, является почетным президентом объединения за виталитет и активную старость. С 15 апреля 2013 г. – почетный член Российской Академии Естественных Наук в области Биомедицины.

 

Диагностика

 
Наида Абдулкеримова

Кандидат медицинских наук

На вопросы по проведению, контролю и оценке тестов биофункционального статуса в рамках диагностики здоровья и на многие другие вопросы ответит Вам доктор Наида Абдулкеримова. Специалист по общей и интенсивной медицине является Вашим партнером по вопросам сочетания правильного питания и разумного образа жизни.

 

Исследование и развитие

 
Штефан Хайман

Доктор

Др. Штефан Хайман – физик и молекулярный биолог с ученой степенью. В различных научно-исследовательских проектах посвятил себя изучению генов и протеинов, а также иммунологии и биоинформатике. Дoктoр Хайман обладает огромным опытом работы в области носителей твердофазных реакций и вспомогательных материалов на основе каталитически активных минералов. Как сотрудник ICP Health Care GmbH др. Хайман несет ответственность за развитие и стандартизацию диетических продуктов серии Нановит.