Sakropol health resort

Sakropol health resort is located on the west coast of the Crimea, near the famous Lake Saki. Saki resort is the pearl of the south-western coast of the Crimea. Near the town there is a unique endorheic salt lake with therapeutic mud silt. The age of lake is several thousand years. Sulfide silt deposits and brine of Saki Lake have been used for treatment since antiquity by Sarmatians, Scythians, Greeks, Romans, Slavs and Tatars who lived in the Crimea.
Saki resort is known for effective treatment of more than one hundred different diseases associated with disorders of metabolism, urology, gynecology, musculoskeletal system, central and peripheral nervous system. Apart from the proven practice of treatment with muds of Saki Lake, experienced physicians of the resort use the latest scientific developments.
Comprehensive method of Noventalis Individual System BioCorrection allows normalizing metabolic processes in the body in a short time. Due to the metabolic disorders common diseases such as obesity, diabetes type II, hypertension, atherosclerosis, coronary heart disease, gout and allergies begin to develop in the body. It is important to restore the proper metabolism in the body to improve health and promote recovery. The body is released from free radicals, its allergic mood reduces, endocrine profile is normalized, and immunity improves.

 

 

Recreation and treatment in the Crimea have always been popular in Russia. The Crimea is a picturesque region, with unique geographical location, landscape and mild climate. A wonderful natural oasis where several important natural factors have healing effect. Fresh air of the Crimea, heated with the hot sun of plains and sated with aroma of blooming roses, is mixed with healing salt vapors of Saki Lake and smells of the Black Sea. Reduction in the amount of oxygen in the atmosphere of large cities and industrial centers leads to hypoxia, inefficiency of gas exchange in the lungs and the relative scarcity of oxygen as oxidant at tissue respiration. Underoxidized free radicals disrupt transportation of nutrients into the cell and removal of metabolites therefrom. Vivifying air of Saki resort promotes efficient respiration, circulation of oxygen, and allows storing more energy at the cellular level.
Sources of mineral water. With age, there is a decrease in people’s water consumption, which violates the delivery of nutrients to the body’s cells and contributes to the accumulation of metabolites. Hydrocarbonate Crimean mineral water restores proper fluid and electrolyte balance in the body. And due to the alkaline composition it neutralizes free radicals, possessing anti-oxidative effect.
Saki mud and brine do not require advertising. Their healing properties are confirmed by millennia of use.
Sakropol health resort in the Crimea is a great place for treatment and rest.
__________________________________________________________________
Mud therapy
It is the most ancient method of healing and health improvement using natural factors. This is an effective treatment with centuries of history.
Legends of great antiquity
Crimean muds were known in the V century BC in the time of Herodotus. The records of Pliny the Elder dated first century AD contain descriptions of contemporary practices of using healing muds in the Crimea. Crimean mud was used to heal wounds of soldiers during the campaigns of Alexander the Great. And, of course, many Crimean khans before visiting their famous harems enjoyed miraculous mud from Crimean salt lakes to enhance virile strength.
Healing lake
The resort town of Saki is the pearl of the south-western coast of the Crimea. The city is located next to the unique and exclusive endorheic salt lake with healing mud silt. The age of the lake is several thousand years. The sulfide sludge deposits and brine of Saki Lake were used since antiquity by Sarmatians, Scythians, Greeks, Romans, Slavs and Tatars who lived in the Crimea. A scientific observation of hydro regime of Saki Lake has been conducting for almost a hundred years; its organization was supported by prominent academics Fersman and Vernadsky.
Whatarepeloids?
It is a scientific name for therapeutic mud. They are natural formations which contain colloidal mineral and organic biologically active compounds. For centuries they have accumulated in the sludge and bottom sediments of salt lakes and estuaries of the Crimea. The unique combination of different set of water-soluble salts, iron sulfide, amino acids, vitamins, gases, enzymes, hormones, and living microorganisms in mud determines its effective therapeutic properties.
Unique resort
The Crimea is a picturesque region with a unique geographical location, landscape and mild climate. It’s a wonderful natural oasis where several important natural factors have healing effects.
Fresh air of the Crimea, heated with the hot sun of plains and sated with aroma of blooming roses, is mixed with healing salt vapors of Saki Lake and smells of the Black Sea. Reduction in the amount of oxygen in the atmosphere of large cities and industrial centers leads to hypoxia, inefficiency of gas exchange in the lungs and the relative scarcity of oxygen as oxidant at tissue respiration. Underoxidized free radicals disrupt transportation of nutrients into the cell and removal of metabolites therefrom. Vivifying air of Saki resort promotes efficient respiration, circulation of oxygen, and allows storing more energy at the cellular level.
Mineral water – with age, there is a decrease in people’s water consumption, which violates the delivery of nutrients to the body’s cells and contributes to the accumulation of metabolites. Hydrocarbonate Crimean mineral water restores proper fluid and electrolyte balance in the body. And due to the alkaline composition it neutralizes free radicals, possessing anti-oxidative effect.
Saki mud and brine – therapeutic properties are confirmed by millennia of use.
“Due to the colloidal and mineral composition the mud has anti-inflammatory, desensitizing, antibacterial, absorbing and regenerating action. The mud is antibacterial in relation to streptococci, staphylococci, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, fungi, and trichomonads”. (From the decision of the ARC on the development of mud therapy in the region)
Russian school of thought
Russian pelotherapy (mud therapy) school of thought has a glorious history. The world’s first mud resort appeared in Russia in the Crimea, in the city of Saki in 1828. It was opened at the expense of the district council. Soon a branch of Simferopol Military Hospital was opened there. It was to play an important role in the treatment and rehabilitation of wounded Russian soldiers during the Crimean War of 1853-1856. The idea to use Saki muds to cure soldiers wounded in the spine and spinal cord belonged to the great Russian scientist and physician Pirogov.
Saki mud resorts
In the early XX century the first Russian common clinic with free medical care appeared at Saki health resort. It was organized by academician Burdenko, the founder of neurosurgery in Russia, and no less famous professor-balneologists Nalbandov, who developed a scientific basis of fangotherapy. They worked out unique methods of mud treatment for patients with traumatic spinal cord diseases. Five years later, in 1915, neurological department to treat the effects of combat injuries of the nervous system was also organized at the resort of Saki. Accumulated vast experience has allowed opening specialized spinal department at Saki resort in 1948.
Celebrities
Many celebrities have been treated at the unique Saki Lake. The resort’s healing properties were enjoyed by Gogol and Lesia Ukrainka, Admiral Makarov and General Kornilov, the heir of Nikolay II Aleksei and other members of the royal family.
Effectivetreatment
Saki resort is known for effective treatment of more than one hundred different diseases associated with disorders of metabolism, urology, gynecology, musculoskeletal system, central and peripheral nervous system. Apart from the proven practice of treatment with muds of Saki Lake, experienced physicians of the resort use the latest scientific developments.
Comprehensive method of Noventalis Individual System BioCorrection allows normalizing metabolic processes in the body in a short time. Due to the metabolic disorders common diseases such as obesity, diabetes type II, hypertension, atherosclerosis, coronary heart disease, gout and allergies begin to develop in the body. It is important to restore proper metabolism in the body to improve health and promote recovery. The body is released from free radicals, its allergic mood reduces, endocrine profile is normalized, and immunity improves.
Some statistics

 

Statistical analysis of the effectiveness of treatment at Saki resort indicates that improvement occurs in case of: - neurological disorders – for 69% of holidaymakers, - diseases of the musculoskeletal system – for 72%, - gynecological inflammatory diseases – for 99.1%, - male genital diseases – for 96%, - rheumatism – for 67%, - skin disorders – for 98%, - female infertility – for 42% (Note: Data from the guidelines Healing muds of Saki Lake)

Санаторий «Сакрополь»

 Санаторий «Сакрополь» расположен на западном побережье Крыма, неподалеку от знаменитого Сакского озера. Сакский курорт - жемчужина юго-западного побережья Крыма. Рядом с городом находится уникальное бессточное солевое озеро с лечебным грязевым илом. Возраст озера - несколько тысячелетий. Сульфидно-иловые отложения и рапа Сакского озера использовались для лечения жившими в Крыму с глубокой древности сарматами, скифами, греками, римлянами, татарами и славянами.

На Сакском курорте эффективно лечат более ста различных заболеваний нарушения метаболизма, урологии, гинекологии, опорно-двигательного аппарата, центральной и периферической нервной системы. Помимо проверенной тысячелетиями практики лечения грязями Сакского озера, опытные медики курорта используют новейшие научные разработки.

Комплексный метод Индивидуальной системной биокоррекции «Новенталис» позволяет в сжатые сроки нормализовать метаболические процессы в организме. Вследствие нарушения метаболизма, в организме начинают развиваться такие распространенные заболевания, как ожирение, сахарный диабет 2-го типа, гипертония, атеросклероз, ишемическая болезнь сердца, подагра, аллергия. Важно восстановить правильный обмен веществ в организме, что улучшает самочувствие и способствует оздоровлению. Организм освобождается от свободных радикалов, уменьшается его аллергическая настроенность, нормализуется гормональный фон, повышается иммунитет.

 

 

Отдых и лечение в Крыму всегда были популярными в России. Крым - живописный край, с неповторимым географическим местоположением, ландшафтом, мягким климатом. Чудесный природный оазис, где лечебными являются сразу несколько важнейших природных факторов. Свежий воздух просторов Крыма, прогретый жарким солнцем степи и насыщенный ароматом цветущих роз, смешивается с целебными солевыми испарениями Сакского озера и запахами Черного моря. Снижение количества кислорода в атмосферном воздухе крупных городов и промышленных центров приводит к гипоксии у жителей, к неэффективности газообмена в легких и относительному дефициту кислорода, как окислителя, при тканевом дыхании. Образующиеся в организме недоокисленные свободные радикалы нарушают транспортировку питательных веществ внутрь клетки и удаление метаболитов из нее. Живительные воздух Сакского курорта способствует эффективному дыханию, обороту кислорода и веществ, позволяет производить и накапливать больше энергии на клеточном уровне.

Источники минеральной воды. С возрастом у людей происходит снижение потребления воды, что нарушает доставку питательных веществ в клетки организма, способствует накоплению метаболитов. Гидрокарбонатная крымская минералка восстанавливает правильный водно-солевой баланс в организме. И за счет щелочного состава, нейтрализует свободные радикалы, обладая анти-оксидантным действием.

Сакская грязь, рапа не требуют рекламы. Их целебные свойства подтверждены тысячелетиями использования.

Санаторий «Сакрополь» в Крыму – прекрасное место для лечения и отдыха.


Грязелечение

Наиболее древний метод исцеления и оздоровления организма с использованием природных факторов. Это действенное лечение с многовековой историей.

Преданья старины глубокой

Крымское грязелечение было известно еще в V веке до н.э. во времена Геродота. В записях Плиния Старшего первого века нашей эры содержатся описания современных ему практик использования целебных грязей в Крыму. Крымскими грязями лечились и заживляли раны в походах еще воины Александра Македонского. Ну и, конечно же, многочисленные крымские ханы перед посещением своих знаменитых гаремов пользовались чудодейственным илом крымских соляных озер для укрепления мужской силы.

Лечебное озеро

Курортный город Саки - жемчужина юго-западного побережья Крыма. Рядом с городом расположено уникальное и эксклюзивное бессточное солевое озеро с лечебным грязевым илом. Возраст озера - несколько тысячелетий. Образующиеся сульфидно-иловые отложения и рапа Сакского озера использовались для лечения жившими в Крыму с глубокой древности сарматами, скифами, греками, римлянами, татарами и славянами. Почти сто лет ведется научное наблюдение за гидрорежимом Сакского озера, организацию которого поддержали выдающиеся академики А.Е.Ферсман и В.И. Вернадский.

Что такое пелоиды?

Так по-научному называются лечебные грязи. Это природные образования, в которых в коллоидном состоянии содержатся минеральные и органические биологически активные вещества. Которые веками накапливались в иле и донных отложениях соляных озер и лиманов Крыма. Уникальное сочетание в грязях различного набора водорастворимых солей, сульфида железа, аминокислот, витаминов, газов, ферментов, гормонов и живых микроорганизмов обусловливает их эффективные лечебные свойства.

Уникальный курорт

Крым - живописный край с неповторимым географическим местоположением, ланшафтом, с мягким климатом. Чудесный природный оазис, где лечебными являются сразу несколько важнейших природных факторов.

Воздух - прогретый жарким солнцем степи и насыщеный ароматом цветущих роз, смешивается с целебными солевыми испарениями Сакского озера и запахами Черного моря. Снижение количества кислорода в атмосферном воздухе городов приводит к гипоксии, к неэффективности газообмена в легких и относительному дефициту кислорода как окислителя при тканевом дыхании. Образующиеся в организме недоокисленные свободные радикалы нарушают транспортировку питательных веществ в клетку и удаление метаболитов из нее. Живительные воздух Сакского курорта способствует эффективному дыханию, обороту кислорода и веществ, позволяет производить и накапливать больше энергии на клеточном уровне.

Минеральная вода – с возрастом у людей происходит снижение потребления воды. Нарушается транспортировка питательных веществ в клетки, накопливаются метаболиты. Гидрокарбонатная крымская минералка восстанавливает водно-солевой баланс в организме. И за счет щелочного состава нейтрализует свободные радикалы, обладая антиоксидантным действием.

Сакская грязь, рапа – целебные свойства подтверждены тысячелетиями использования.

«За счет минерального и коллоидного состава грязь обладает противовоспалительным, десенсибилизирующим, противомикробным, рассасывающим, регенерирующим действием. Грязь антибактериальна в отношении стрептококов, стафилококов, палочки сине-зеленого гноя, грибов, трихомонад». (Из решения Автономной Республики Крым о развитии грязелечения в регионе)

Российская научная школа

Российская научная школа пелоидотерапии (грязелечения) имеет славную историю. Первый в мире грязевой курорт появился в России в Крыму, в городе Саки еще в 1828 году. Он был открыт на земские средства. Вскоре там же открылось отделение Симферопольского военного госпиталя. Ему предстояло сыграть важную роль в лечении и восстановлении раненых российских солдат в период Крымской войны 1853-1856 годов. Идея лечить целебными Сакскими грязями раненых в позвоночник и спинной мозг военнослужащих принадлежала великому русскому ученому и медику Н.И. Пирогову.

Грязелечебницы Сакского курорта

В начале XX века на Сакском курорте появилась первая в России народная лечебница с бесплатным медицинским обслуживанием. Организовали ее разработавшие научные основы грязелечения академик Н.Н.Бурденко, основоположник нейрохирургии в России, и не менее знаменитый профессор-курортолог С.С. Налбандов. Они отработали уникальные методы грязелечения больных с травматическими болезнями спинного мозга. Через пять лет, в 1915 году, также на Сакском курорте ими было организовано неврологическое отделения для лечения последствий боевых травм нервной системы. Накопленный громадный опыт позволил в 1948 году открыть на Сакском курорте специализированное спинальное отделения для приема больных.

Знаменитости

На уникальном Сакском озере лечились многие знаменитости. Оздоровительными возможностями курорта пользовались Гоголь и Леся Украинка, адмирал Макаров и генерал Корнилов, наследник Николая II Алексей и другие члены царской семьи.

Эффективное лечение

На Сакском курорте эффективно лечат более ста различных заболеваний нарушения метаболизма, урологии, гинекологии, опорно-двигательного аппарата, центральной и периферической нервной системы. Помимо проверенной тысячелетиями практики лечения грязями Сакского озера, опытные медики курорта используют и новейшие научные разработки.

Комплексный метод «Индивидуальной системной биокоррекции «Новенталис» позволяет в сжатые сроки нормализовать метаболические процессы в организме. Следствием нарушения метаболизма в организме бывает развитие таких распространенных заболеваний, как ожирение, сахарный диабет 2-го типа, гипертония, атеросклероз, ишемическая болезнь сердца, подагра, аллергия. Восстановление правильного метаболизма улучшает самочувствие и способствует оздоровлению. Организм освобождается от свободных радикалов, уменьшается его аллергическая настроенность, нормализуется гормональный фон, повышается иммунитет.

Немного статистики

Статистический анализ эффективности лечения на Сакском курорте свидетельствует, что улучшение наступает при: - неврологических заболеваниях – у 69% курортников - заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата – 72% - гинекологических воспалительных заболеваниях – 99,1% - заболеваниях мужской половой сферы – 96% - ревматизме – 67% - кожных заболеваниях – 98% - женском бесплодии – 42% (Примечание: данные из методички «Целебные грязи Сакского озера»)