Diagnostics Test

Determination of individual biofunctional status



Man strives for health. Each of us wants to feel good and be in internal equilibrium throughout his life. Reality is quite different: stress and exertion are constant companions of a man. These conditions lead to a violation of internal balance and become the cause of diseases.



What is the important thing to be considered in order to achieve mental and physical well-being?
 

Viability evaluation

Method for determination of individual biofunctional status at the current time, which allows us to identify your physical, mental, spiritual and social and emotional resources in order to use them well.
 
 
 

Method

Modern diagnostic technique covers a range of tests that measure the so-called “age-related” indicators. Obtaining reliable results is achieved through using not a couple of measurements, but by numerous tests (a total of 47 parameters) which help to define your personal “health resources”. With the results of physical, coordination test and tests determining the faculty of retention, profiles data we can determine the real picture of your functional status within 70 - 90 minutes. Diagnostics, obtaining results, their processing and decoding are performed according to certain standard procedures.
 


Resume

On the basis of test results we can give you specific advice on how to achieve a particular purpose and what your “reserves of health” are, with which you can significantly improve your health.

Диагностический тест

Определение индивидуального биофункционального статуса

Человек стремится к здоровью. Kаждый из нас хочет себя хорошо чувствовать и находиться во внутреннем равновесии на протяжении всей своей жизни. Реальность же диктует совсем другое: стресс и напряжение – постоянные спутники человека. Эти состояния приводят к нарушению внутреннего равновесия и становятся причиной появления
заболеваний.

Какой же важный нюанс необходимо учитывать для достижения умственного и физического благополучия?

 

Оценка
жизнеспособности

Метод oпределения индивидуального биофункционального статуса в текущий момент времени, который позволяет выявить Ваши физические, умственныe, духовныe, а также социально-эмоцианальныe ресурсы с тем, чтобы помочь Вам использовать их наилучшим образом.

 

Метод

Современный метод исследования охватывает комплекс тестов, измеряющих так называемые «возрастные» индикаторы. Получению надежных результатов способствует не пара измерений, а многочисленное разнообразие тестов (в общей сложности по 47 параметрам), которые помогают определить Ваши персональные «ресурсы здоровья». Имея результаты физических, координационных и определяющих способность запоминания тестов; данные анкет-вопросников, мы можем, в течение 70 – 90 минут, определить реальную картину Вашего функционального статуса. Прохождение диагностики, получение результатов, их обработка и расшифровка проводится по определенным стандартным процедурам.

 

Итог

На основании результатов тестов, мы можем Вам дать конкретные советы, как добиться тех или иных целей и где находятся Ваши «резервы здоровья», с помощью которых Вы можете значительно улучшить свое самочувствие.